Upcoming Shows

Sunday 18th March
The Greystones, Sheffield

Past Shows

Friday 2nd February
The Tin Music and Arts, Coventry
Thursday 30th November
 
Cawa, Sheffield
Saturday 1nd July
1PM
The Bandstand, Ashford
Public Event
Sunday 2nd July
Tentertainment, Tenterden
 Details 
Saturday 22nd July
Create Festival, Ashford
Saturday 29th July
12PM
Student Makers Market, Dover
Sunday 20th August
1PM
Fruit, Hull
Wednesday 20th Sept
This Is The Kit
@ Revelation St Mary's, Ashford
Saturday 28th October
 2PM
The Bandstand, Ashford
Tuesday 7th November
 
Aces and Eights, London